Your event at its best

A world of possibilities

The large function hall in the ground floor offers ample space for events of all kinds, with its 340 square metres and a ceiling as high as 12 feet. From 40–180 people (laid tables) up to 300 people (concert seating) are able to meet in this unique ambiance.

The vaulted ceiling is carried by 16 slim, cast-iron columns. The hall is technically equipped to a high and modern standard with underfloor heating, underfloor trunking and sufficient electricity for all purposes. There is plenty of day light available, due to the symmetrically arranged rows of windows. The garden and outdoor facilities can be included into the event. The nearby motorway and the large car park in front of the building, guarantee a smooth procedure.

Seminars, conventions and corporate events
The function hall offers ideal conditions for corporate conventions, conferences and seminars with different sizes and orientation. Furthermore, presentations, corporate events and functions can be realised that set an example in a premium atmosphere.

Weddings and celebrations
Who would like to provide an enchanting and stylish scope to their wedding festivities will find the perfect requirements right here, to make this event a unique experience. Also private functions, birthday and anniversary parties, Christmas parties or summer parties can take place on our premises.

Cultural events
The hall has already been used for a variety of exhibitions and concerts, for readings, TV performances and other events. Because of the multifunctionality of the premises, new ideas evolve constantly.

During the course of the years, we have collected many tips and contacts, which might be useful for the planning and realisation of your event. Talk to us, we will gladly help you.

Ihre Veranstaltung im besten Licht

Eine Welt von Möglichkeiten

Der große Veranstaltungssaal im Erdgeschoss bietet mit einer Fläche von 340 Quadratmetern und bis zu 3,60 Metern Deckenhöhe ausreichend Raum für Veranstaltungen aller Art. Von 40–180 Personen (gedeckte Tische) bis zu 300 Personen (Theaterbestuhlung) können sich in diesem einmaligen Ambiente begegnen.

Die gewölbte Decke wird von 16 schlanken gusseisernen Säulen getragen. Der Saal ist technisch topmodern ausgestattet, mit Fußbodenheizung, Unterflurkanälen und ausreichender Stromversorgung für alle Einsatzzwecke. Durch die symmetrisch angeordneten Fensterreihen steht ausreichend Tageslicht zur Verfügung. Der Garten und die Außenanlagen können in die Veranstaltung einbezogen werden. Die Nähe zur Autobahn sowie der große Parkplatz vor dem Gebäude garantieren einen reibungslosen Ablauf.

Seminare, Tagungen und Events für Firmen
Für Unternehmen bietet der Saal ideale Bedingungen für Tagungen, Konferenzen und Seminare verschiedener Größe und Ausrichtung. Außerdem können Präsentationen, Events und Firmenfeiern verwirklicht werden, die durch die Premium-Atmosphäre Zeichen setzen.

Hochzeiten und Feiern
Wer seinen Hochzeitsfeierlichkeiten einen zauberhaften und stilvollen Rahmen verleihen möchte, findet hier die perfekten Voraussetzungen, um dieses Ereignis zu einem einmaligen Erlebnis werden zu lassen. Auch private Feste, Geburtstags- und Jubiläumsfeiern, Weihnachstfeiern oder Sommerfeste können hier stattfinden.

Kulturelle Veranstaltungen
Der Saal wurde bereits für eine Vielzahl von Ausstellungen und Konzerten, für Lesungen, Filmaufführungen und andere Veranstaltungen genutzt. Durch die Multifunktionalität der Räumlichkeiten ergeben sich immer neue Ideen.

Wir haben im Verlauf der Jahre eine Menge an Tipps und guten Kontakten gesammelt, die Ihnen bei der Planung und Realisierung Ihrer Veranstaltung nützlich sein können. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen gern.